Index of Scenes

The script was divided into a nineteen scenes. The duel between Rugen and Inigo was the first scene re-written and forms a template for the later scenes as well as the general style. They are labeled for easy reference; you can jump from one scene to the next as well.

Scene 1: The grandson and the grandfather

Scene 2: Amidala and Anakin

Scene 3: Amidala's kidnapping

Scene 4: Sailing to the Cliffs of Insanity

Scene 5: The Duel on top of the Cliffs

Scene 6: Skill against Skill alone

Scene 7: The Battle of Wits

Scene 8: The Sith Lord and Amidala flee

Scene 9: Into the Fire Swamp

Scene 10: Anakin is thrown into Pit of Carkoon

Scene 11: Anakin's torture begins.

Scene 12: Yoda restores Obi-wan back to health

Scene 13: Palpatine kills Anakin in the Pit of Carkoon

Scene 14: At Miracle Mace's

Scene 15: The Castle (er, Palace) Onslaught

Scene 16: Inside the Castle/the Wedding

Scene 17: Obi-Wan fights Lord Maul, the six-horned man

Scene 18: Anakin confronts Palpatine

Scene 19: This kiss left them all behind

Giving credit where credit's due...
Most of the images on these pages come from and

A couple pictures come from various other sources and, once we figure it out, will credit them accordingly.
If you see something that's yours in here, let us know and we'll work on it.

Back to the Intro page