Sigma Xi, The Scientific Research Honor Society
2023 Teachers of the Year
Award Ceremony was on Monday April 24, 2023

Name: Layla Gunden
School: WSC Academy, Ypsilanti, MI
Subject Area: Biology, Integrated Sciences and History

Name: Angela Hood
School: Pioneer High School, Ann Arbor, MI
Subject Area: Earth Science, Chemistry and AP Environmental Science

2022 Teachers of the Year
2023 Teachers of the Year

Back to Sigma Xi Home