Sigma Xi, The Scientific Research Society
Initiation Banquet
April 21, 2010

Initiates were (L-R) [in progress]

Teacher of the year was Tim Wilson (Emerson School),
shown here with Peter Woo, Chair of the Selection Committee.

Science Fair 2010 Judging was done on Friday March 12, 2010.
Here are the Sigma Xi Judges (L-R Elizabeth Duell, George Graham,
Charlene and Bob Zand, and Gus Buchtel) and pictures of the three
Junior Winners and two Senior winners. (Click on image to see larger
version). The names of the winners were be announced at the Banquet on
April 21, 2010 and the students were be given awards for their outstanding projects.

. .


For the 2009 Science Fair Winners, Click HERE

Four of the members honored for 50 years of active membership were able to be present at the Banquet:

2016 Banquet
2015 Banquet
2015 Banquet
2014 Banquet
2013 Banquet
2012 Banquet
2010 Banquet
2009 Banquet
2008 Banquet
2007 Banquet
2006 Banquet

--- Back Home